Our Parent Forum was formed in October 2016 and we have parents representing Nursery, Reception, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4.

 

The objective of the St Paul’s Parent Forum is to facilitate positive and effective two-way communication between parents and the school, providing a channel for communication, feedback and suggestions for improvement.

 

Below are the terms of reference and minutes from our meetings for the forum. If you are interested in finding out more about the parent forum, please speak to Mrs Richards.

 

Our current members are:

Nursery: Jade Walters

Reception: Vacancy

Year 1: Emma Bryant (e.bryant@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk) and Jenny Mincher (j.mincher@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk )

Year 2: Rachael Burton (r.burton@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk )

Year 3: Gemma Russell (g.russell@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk)

Year 4: Sonia Cheal (s.cheal@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk) and Stacey Beason (s.beason@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk)

 

Parent Governor Rep: Vacancy

 

Please see one of your parent representatives if you wish to raise any issues or suggestions. Items relating to specific pupils, specific parents or individual staff members will not be discussed at the forum and should be discussed with the relevant teacher or Headteacher as appropriate.

Please select a file to download:

Parent Forum Meeting - Friday 15th March 2024

Parent Forum Minutes 20.12.2023

Parent Forum Minutes 08.06.23

Parent Forum Minutes 30.03.23

Parent Forum Minutes 20.01.23

Parent Forum Minutes 10.06.22

Parent Forum Minutes 12.07.19

Parent Forum Minutes 17.05.19

Parent Forum Minutes 18.01.19

Parent Forum Minutes 19.10.18

Parent Forum Terms of Reference

We are proud to be a part of SUA Trust

Join the Trust

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership. The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support. In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.